How Are We Doing?

No matter how great we may think we are, if our customers aren’t happy then we aren’t happy. That being said, we at New Century Volkswagen are proud that our community of Glendale and beyond has welcomed us and been very happy with the work that we do. Take a look at what your peers have to say about us, you won’t regret it.

Customer Lobby
136 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joann Spinelli 20 Apr 2019
GREAT SERVICE DEPT. I dropped my car off because they told me it would be a while and gave me a ride home. Within 2 hrs. it was done! The service rep, Pedro, was WONDERFUL. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
5 rate
Google
Olya Fil 19 Apr 2019
I think they really stepped up their customer satisfaction in the service department. I've been here 2 years ago, and what a difference! Pedro was very helpful and nice. I was really pleasantly surprised by the service I received. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Alexander Khimchenko 07 Apr 2019
Im very happy with the purchase, Erik was very helpfull i would defenetly recommend seeing him.
5 rate
Google
Google User 28 Mar 2019
Thanks to Jenero? at the parts department. Called in for a question, and he was happy to help. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Connie Garcia 20 Mar 2019
Very good seleman let u see the cars first and ask questions later or drive it before buy it . S o ask for Carlos A. Garcia the car seleman .
5 rate
Google
Ben Griffiths 31 Oct 2018
Worked with Carlos and John. Called and negotiated everything by phone. The entire experience was simple and straightforward. Thanks guys, I love my new Golf R!
5 rate
Google
Jose Hernandez 04 Oct 2018
Visit was great. Although, it took longer than expected to receive my car after an oil change (appointment made). Tech showed me what my car needed as it was up in the air.
4 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2018
Although a volkswagen courtesy delivery is an uncommon request, it seems like only the managers knew what I was asking for. If you dont know exactly who to ask for, expect to be transferred a few times if you need any specific information. The vehicle was very clean and well prepared upon pickup, as...ide from the nearly empty gas tank. Show more
4 rate
Google
Gwheese e 18 Aug 2018
Although a volkswagen courtesy delivery is an uncommon request, it seems like only the managers knew what I was asking for. If you dont know exactly who to ask for, expect to be transferred a few times if you need any specific information. The vehicle was very clean and well prepared upon pickup, as...ide from the nearly empty gas tank. Show more
4 rate
Google
VWguy 21 Jul 2018
Great service and very friendly ,Fausto and John work with me and my family they very easy to work with ,also Sergio jr in the finance was great and very professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.