How Are We Doing?

No matter how great we may think we are, if our customers aren’t happy then we aren’t happy. That being said, we at New Century Volkswagen are proud that our community of Glendale and beyond has welcomed us and been very happy with the work that we do. Take a look at what your peers have to say about us, you won’t regret it.

Customer Lobby
321 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Derek L., Los Angeles, CA 03 Jun 2019
Pamela is the hero you need!

Went in looking for a new vehicle and already had in mine exactly what I wanted. However the question is always if you can get that vehicle at the price that works best for you.

Pamela went above in beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of in both
...hospitality and through the vehicle of my choice. Most definitely the best experience I've had when purchasing a vehicle because we all know how crazy blood thirsty some sellers can be. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable during my time there.

I have the vehicle I wanted and had an amazing experience on top of it.

Thanks, Pam!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joann Spinelli 20 Apr 2019
GREAT SERVICE DEPT. I dropped my car off because they told me it would be a while and gave me a ride home. Within 2 hrs. it was done! The service rep, Pedro, was WONDERFUL. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
5 rate
Google
Olya Fil 19 Apr 2019
I think they really stepped up their customer satisfaction in the service department. I've been here 2 years ago, and what a difference! Pedro was very helpful and nice. I was really pleasantly surprised by the service I received. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Mark F., Studio City, CA 16 Apr 2019
Just leased a Tiguan from Johnathan Mojica and had a fantastic experience! Johnathan was a struggle shooter and found us the car we wanted fast, professionally and made it fun. When we picked up the gorgeous car he was very service oriented and made the process painless and delivered as promised! Wh...at a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
A L., Los Angeles, CA 08 Apr 2019
Ask for Pamela!
I leased a car here recently and knew exactly what I wanted and didn't want so the car part was easy. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. What is a better car experience than that? One with my hilarious salesperson Pam who had me in stitches most of my time there.
... She's a straight shooter which I always appreciate as a woman when looking at cars, but I had forgotten how much waiting happens when getting a car. She felt bad (or I looked sickly/pale) and got me chips from the vending machine and pulled out a bootleg travel size Connect Four to play from a desk drawer (pretty sure she let me win because I'm horrible at that game), and last, gave me a fuzzy alpaca key chain (sadly it didn't last too long after my dog discovered it).
Who does these things? Awesome people, that's who.
I can't ever remember having fun while car shopping. It's usually a dreadful experience. If New Century doesn't give you a raise they are foolish.
Thanks again Pam, you're aces!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Roger Y., La Jolla, San Diego, CA 08 Apr 2019
I just bought a 2016 Tiguan from New Century Volkswagen. I would definitely recommend Salesman Paul because he is really passionate and knows the car really well. Even there is some scratches on the exterior, overall the car has low mileage and is in perfect condition! Thanks Paul!
5 rate
Yelp
Alexander Khimchenko 07 Apr 2019
Im very happy with the purchase, Erik was very helpfull i would defenetly recommend seeing him.
5 rate
Google
Carly G., Los Angeles, CA 30 Mar 2019
Vladimir was extremely helpful in making sure we got the best deal we were comfortable with and understand everything that was happening through out the process.
5 rate
Yelp
Google User 28 Mar 2019
Thanks to Jenero? at the parts department. Called in for a question, and he was happy to help. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Susan D., Glendale, CA 27 Mar 2019
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My salesman Jonathan helped from my first email to driving it off the lot, and he was amazing. Addressed every question and issue I had with a smile. Even had me come back for a 2 hour detailing just to make sure I received the best experience possible.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.