How Are We Doing?

No matter how great we may think we are, if our customers aren’t happy then we aren’t happy. That being said, we at New Century Volkswagen are proud that our community of Glendale and beyond has welcomed us and been very happy with the work that we do. Take a look at what your peers have to say about us, you won’t regret it.

Customer Lobby
321 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Martin A., Glendale, CA 22 Mar 2019
Paul really helped me buy my first Volkswagen.He was really helpfully and fast to answer my question about the Volkswagen.He made my buying process so easy and fast that I was in n out in less than an hour with my used Volkswagen.
5 rate
Yelp
Nancy M., Glendale, CA 22 Mar 2019
We just leased another VW and we couldn't be happier with our salesman Paul! He was extremely patient helped me on the call prior to coming to the dealership(I probably called 10times with questions) once we came in he greeted us with a smile and helped us with the best deal possible! We are very th...ankful we got to have Paul as  our salesman! Make sure to go and ask for Paul, you won't regret he's the best! Thank you Paul for all your help!! Management- hire more People like Paul :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Erin H., Grandview, Glendale, CA 22 Mar 2019
Paul did an exceptional job with great customer service. Even though a deal wasn't made he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He will always try his best that is why I recommend him for your car purchasing needs
5 rate
Yelp
John Y., Glendale, CA 22 Mar 2019
Great helpful services: Many thanks to Paul! Helped me find the right used car with a reasonable price!
5 rate
Yelp
Sarahi G., Granada Hills, Granada Hills, CA 22 Mar 2019
I've never had a more pleasurable experience with car buying. I went in looking to get a Jetta and really didn't know about how much it would cost me. Luckily a guy named "Paul" walked up to me. He told me about all the benefits and perks of owning one. I was sold immediately. Not only was he profes...sional, but he was extremely attentive and answered any and every question I had. If you want a fast, easy, reliable car buying experience, I'd definitely suggest going to Paul. He's the man! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Connie Garcia 20 Mar 2019
Very good seleman let u see the cars first and ask questions later or drive it before buy it . S o ask for Carlos A. Garcia the car seleman .
5 rate
Google
Arnold H., Bethlehem, PA 08 Mar 2019
I contacted  New Century Volkswagen to turn in a lease and lease a new car. Pamela the salesperson and Sergio from finance were a pleasure to work with and made the leasing process easy and fun.
5 rate
Yelp
Sarineh B., La Crescenta-Montrose, CA 06 Mar 2019
I have had my car assessed and fixed by Alberto Guzman and his team several times and each time I am impressed. The service is fast, straight forward, and professional. They have even offered to drop me off places while I waited for my car to be fixed. Alberto is kind and I recommend that everybody ...asks for him
specifically. 5 stars
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael G., Whittier, CA 17 Feb 2019
I had been looking around for an all black,black interior,captain chairs, SE with technology all wheel drive VW Atlas. Heard about Carlos Garcia (Fleet Manager) through my brother in law and man I'm glad I did. This guy made it happen, they didn't have one on site but he found one at the VW dealersh...ip in Palm Springs and had it securely towed to the Glendale dealership. I then asked about black rims and he told me to take it in when I had time and this is the outcome! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alexandra E., Chicago, IL 01 Feb 2019
Thank you Pamela! It was a real pleasure working with you today and finalizing the purchase of my Jetta. I am so happy to have found the perfect car at your dealership and that you were able to help me bring it to my apartment! John and Sergio were very helpful as well. This was my 3rd experience at... this Dealership Leasing / Buying and it was thankfully as painless as possible despite a rocky start. I am so happy with my certified pre-owned and would recommend Pamela to anyone looking for a CPO or new VW! Thank you again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.