How Are We Doing?

No matter how great we may think we are, if our customers aren’t happy then we aren’t happy. That being said, we at New Century Volkswagen are proud that our community of Glendale and beyond has welcomed us and been very happy with the work that we do. Take a look at what your peers have to say about us, you won’t regret it.

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joann Spinelli 20 Apr 2019
GREAT SERVICE DEPT. I dropped my car off because they told me it would be a while and gave me a ride home. Within 2 hrs. it was done! The service rep, Pedro, was WONDERFUL. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
5 rate
Google
Olya Fil 19 Apr 2019
I think they really stepped up their customer satisfaction in the service department. I've been here 2 years ago, and what a difference! Pedro was very helpful and nice. I was really pleasantly surprised by the service I received. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Alexander Khimchenko 07 Apr 2019
Im very happy with the purchase, Erik was very helpfull i would defenetly recommend seeing him.
5 rate
Google
Google User 28 Mar 2019
Thanks to Jenero? at the parts department. Called in for a question, and he was happy to help. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Connie Garcia 20 Mar 2019
Very good seleman let u see the cars first and ask questions later or drive it before buy it . S o ask for Carlos A. Garcia the car seleman .
5 rate
Google
Ben Griffiths 31 Oct 2018
Worked with Carlos and John. Called and negotiated everything by phone. The entire experience was simple and straightforward. Thanks guys, I love my new Golf R!
5 rate
Google
VWguy 21 Jul 2018
Great service and very friendly ,Fausto and John work with me and my family they very easy to work with ,also Sergio jr in the finance was great and very professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jettalove 03 Jul 2018
I have a 2015 Jetta and my car service only here. The techs are always very helpful with my questions and make sure my car is in perfect condition. I'm thinking of getting a new lease for a new Jetta and Oscar Garcia who I met while I was visiting the dealer for service, showed me the new lease o...ptions and that's when I got so excited to know I could trade in my car. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ema8720 02 Jul 2018
I was looking for a Volkswagen Tiguan and Oscar Garcia from New Century Volkswagen helped me find the car that I wanted at the best price. This was the only dealership that was truly transparent and provided me with all the incentives from the brand and also provided me with a unique incentive that ...they could only offer at this dealership. Prices here are aggressive and the experience was great! Thank you and definitely coming back for my next lease. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Elliot Worman 12 Jun 2018
Just went in to ask a few questions. The salesman was amazingly honest and helpful. None of the ridiculous high pressure from every other dealership on the street.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.