How Are We Doing?

No matter how great we may think we are, if our customers aren’t happy then we aren’t happy. That being said, we at New Century Volkswagen are proud that our community of Glendale and beyond has welcomed us and been very happy with the work that we do. Take a look at what your peers have to say about us, you won’t regret it.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VWguy 21 Jul 2018
Great service and very friendly ,Fausto and John work with me and my family they very easy to work with ,also Sergio jr in the finance was great and very professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jettalove 03 Jul 2018
I have a 2015 Jetta and my car service only here. The techs are always very helpful with my questions and make sure my car is in perfect condition. I'm thinking of getting a new lease for a new Jetta and Oscar Garcia who I met while I was visiting the dealer for service, showed me the new lea...se options and that's when I got so excited to know I could trade in my car. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ema8720 02 Jul 2018
I was looking for a Volkswagen Tiguan and Oscar Garcia from New Century Volkswagen helped me find the car that I wanted at the best price. This was the only dealership that was truly transparent and provided me with all the incentives from the brand and also provided me with a unique incentive that ...they could only offer at this dealership. Prices here are aggressive and the experience was great! Thank you and definitely coming back for my next lease. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Elliot Worman 12 Jun 2018
Just went in to ask a few questions. The salesman was amazingly honest and helpful. None of the ridiculous high pressure from every other dealership on the street.
5 rate
Google
Willie Berzunza 05 Jun 2018
GREAT PARTS SERVICE. GENARRO KNOWS HIS STUFF AND THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY. VERY RARE THESE DAYS YOU RUN INTO PARTS DEPT. THAT WANTS TO HELP THIS PLACE CARES ABOUT THE CUSTOMER. I WOULD GIVE IT 6 STARS IF I COULD.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Jun 2018
GREAT PARTS SERVICE. GENARRO KNOWS HIS STUFF AND THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY. VERY RARE THESE DAYS YOU RUN INTO PARTS DEPT. THAT WANTS TO HELP THIS PLACE CARES ABOUT THE CUSTOMER. I WOULD GIVE IT 6 STARS IF I COULD.
5 rate
Google
Nicole Ramirez 15 May 2018
They have great and fast service. Everyone was so nice and helpful, especially Albert and Pedro. I would recommend their service to anyone and will definitely be coming back.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 May 2018
They have great and fast service. Everyone was so nice and helpful, especially Albert and Pedro. I would recommend their service to anyone and will definitely be coming back.
5 rate
Google
Amanda Koeb 21 Mar 2018
My battery died and couldn’t take it to the dealer to have the battery replaced as it was still under warranty, Alex in the service department gave me the number for roadside assistance and told me he would take car of me once I got to the dealership which is exactly what he did. He processed my s...ervice forms quickly and made me comfortable to wait for my battery to be serviced. He thanked me for allowing him to take care of the situation. I appreciate people like Alex. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Mar 2018
My battery died and couldn’t take it to the dealer to have the battery replaced as it was still under warranty, Alex in the service department gave me the number for roadside assistance and told me he would take car of me once I got to the dealership which is exactly what he did. He processed my s...ervice forms quickly and made me comfortable to wait for my battery to be serviced. He thanked me for allowing him to take care of the situation. I appreciate people like Alex. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.