How Are We Doing?

No matter how great we may think we are, if our customers aren’t happy then we aren’t happy. That being said, we at New Century Volkswagen are proud that our community of Glendale and beyond has welcomed us and been very happy with the work that we do. Take a look at what your peers have to say about us, you won’t regret it.

Customer Lobby
274 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arlen S., Glendale, CA 17 Aug 2019
We just got out third vehicle with Volkswagen and our second with New Century Volkswagen. Eric was especially helpful and patient with me and parents. I would recommend this dealer to everyone I know.
5 rate
Yelp
Mariel W., Boston, MA 06 Aug 2019
Just got a new car here and was helped by Jonathan M and Samuel, they were both incredibly patient & kind. Thank you!!
5 rate
Yelp
Nay Nay F., Palm Springs, CA 27 Jul 2019
I have been looking for a VW wagon for a long time. I found one on car gurs . I called the number on the internet and it happened to be a VW dealer in Glendale . I called and spoke with Carlos and he said he still had the car all though there were several people looking at it. I drove in from Palm S...prings Ca. When I arrived it was very welcoming and felt very family oriented. They got Carlos for me and we test drove the car. Carlos is great at what he does and very customer focus and welcoming. I would highly recommend Volkswagen and Carlos Garcia. I will be back. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nicolette S., North Hollywood, CA 15 Jul 2019
Vlad was so helpful and made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and got the best bang for my buck. I love my new Jetta
5 rate
Yelp
Ron M., Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA 30 Jun 2019
I almost always have a bad experience at dealerships!  This one is the exception!  Great customer service!  My car died on me, but I was able to get to them after hours!  Left my keys in the drop box and they took care of me!!
5 rate
Yelp
Constantin W., Encino, Los Angeles, CA 19 Jun 2019
Ask for Vladimir. I bought my son a first car and we decided on a 2016 VW Tiguan. We had looked at other dealerships before and this one had the most choices. Service by Vladimir was outstanding. He took his time to get me the best possible deal and came back to the dealership on his day off to deli...ver the car personally (it needed new tires so we picked it up the next day). Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Monica H., Los Angeles, CA 12 Jun 2019
Just bought a used shiny little baby from this dealer with the help of the Lovely Pamela! Not only do I LOVE my car - my experience was exceptional thanks to the great people of New Century VW. I finally got the Jetta I've always wanted. Thank you Pamela! And if you need service Pedro is the guy you... want. Unbelievably respectful and professional. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Derek L., Los Angeles, CA 03 Jun 2019
Pamela is the hero you need!

Went in looking for a new vehicle and already had in mine exactly what I wanted. However the question is always if you can get that vehicle at the price that works best for you.

Pamela went above in beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of in both
...hospitality and through the vehicle of my choice. Most definitely the best experience I've had when purchasing a vehicle because we all know how crazy blood thirsty some sellers can be. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable during my time there.

I have the vehicle I wanted and had an amazing experience on top of it.

Thanks, Pam!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joann Spinelli 20 Apr 2019
GREAT SERVICE DEPT. I dropped my car off because they told me it would be a while and gave me a ride home. Within 2 hrs. it was done! The service rep, Pedro, was WONDERFUL. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
5 rate
Google
Olya Fil 19 Apr 2019
I think they really stepped up their customer satisfaction in the service department. I've been here 2 years ago, and what a difference! Pedro was very helpful and nice. I was really pleasantly surprised by the service I received. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.